18TH ANNUAL COMMUNITY FAIR

Jun 15 2019 , 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

to

Jun 23 2019 , 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM

18TH ANNUAL COMMUNITY FAIR

Featuring CAMPBELL AMUSEMENTS! 

STARTING FROM THURSDAY JUNE 13th THROUGH TO SUNDAY JUNE 23rd!

NOTE: CLOSED ON MONDAY JUNE17th

See BELOW for Midway Schedule

CHECK OUT CAMPBELL AMUSEMENTS FOR F.A.QS. and more info!



ADVANCE TICKETS AVAILABLE

 

ADVANCE BRACELETS  $23.00 (AVAILABLE AT HARBOUR STATION BOX OFFICE UNTIL WEDNESDAY JUNE 12 @ 5:00PM)

 

Regular Ride Pricing: Different Rides Require a Different Amount of Coupons per Ride.

$1.50 Single Coupon

$25: 20 Coupons

$40: 40 Coupons

See BELOW for DAILY SPECIALS.

PURCHASE TICKETS:

Jun 15 2019 , 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 16 2019 , 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 17 2019

Jun 18 2019 , 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 19 2019 , 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 20 2019 , 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 21 2019 , 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 22 2019 , 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 23 2019 , 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM

 

 


- VERY LIMITED ON SITE Parking.

$4 On Site

$3 Long Wharf

For Parking Information click HERE.

.

Harbour Station is NOT responsible for:

- any lost Bracelets and CANNOT replace vouchers.

- any changes in midway operating times due to weather conditions.

- any of the information given. Times, prices and promotions may change at the discretion of Campbell Amusements.

.

ShareThis

ADVANCE BRACELETS $23.00 (AVAILABLE AT HARBOUR STATION BOX OFFICE UNTIL WEDNESDAY JUNE 12 @ 5:00PM)

Thursday 13-June Toonie Day - all rides $2 4 til 10

Friday 14-June Bracelets $30 All Day 2 til 10

Saturday 15-June Bracelets $30 All Day 12 til 10

Sunday 16-June Bracelets $30 All Day 12 til 10

Monday 17-NOT OPEN TODAY

Tuesday 18-June Toonie Day - all rides $2 4 til 10

Wednesday 19-June Bracelets $30 All Day 2 til 10

Thursday 20-June Regular Pricing 4 til 10

Friday 21-June Bracelets $30 All Day 2 til 10

Saturday 22-June Bracelets $30 All Day 12 - 10pm

Sunday 23-June Bracelets $30 til 5 12 til 5