17TH ANNUAL COMMUNITY FAIR

Jun 14 2018 , 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM

to

Jun 24 2018 , 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM

17TH ANNUAL COMMUNITY FAIR

Featuring CAMPBELL AMUSEMENTS! 

MIDWAY EVERY DAY FROM THURSDAY JUNE 14th THROUGH TO SUNDAY JUNE 24TH!

See BELOW for Midway Schedule

CHECK OUT CAMPBELL AMUSEMENTS FOR F.A.QS. and more info!



ON SALE
Apr 25 10:00AM

Regular Ride Pricing: Different Rides Require a Different Amount of Coupons per Ride.

$1.50 Single Coupon

$25: 20 Coupons

$40: 40 Coupons

See BELOW for DAILY SPECIALS.

Event dates:

Jun 14 2018 , 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 15 2018 , 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 16 2018 , 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 17 2018 , 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 18 2018 , 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 19 2018 , 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 20 2018 , 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 21 2018 , 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 22 2018 , 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 23 2018 , 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jun 24 2018 , 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Harbour Station IS NOT responsible for lost Bracelets and CANNOT replace vouchers.

 


- VERY LIMITED ON SITE Parking.

$4 On Site

$3 Long Wharf

For Parking Information click HERE.

.

Harbour Station is NOT responsible for:

- any lost Bracelets and CANNOT replace vouchers.

- any changes in midway operating times due to weather conditions.

- any of the information given. Times, prices and promotions may change at the discretion of Campbell Amusements.

.

ShareThis

.

Thursday 14-June Toonie Day - all rides $2 4 til 10

Friday 15-June Bracelets $30 All Day 2 til 10

Saturday 16-June Bracelets $30 All Day 12 til 10

Sunday 17-June Bracelets $30 All Day 12 til 10

Monday 18-June Regular Pricing 4 til 10

Tuesday 19-June Toonie Day - all rides $2 4 til 10

Wednesday 20-June Bracelets $30 All Day 2 til 10

Thursday 21-June Regular Pricing 4 til 10

Friday 22-June Bracelets $30 All Day 2 til 10

Saturday 23-June Bracelets $30 All Day 12 - 10pm

Sunday 24-June Bracelets $30 til 5 12 til 5